Reviews and Testimonials

Best lawyer ever David is very good at taking care of his clients and going above and beyond for them. Taking quickly and effectively took care of our case and dealt with the situation in an efficient and thorough manner. He was always available and reassured us it would be handled. I would recommend David to anyone that needs help!
read more
Amer 2/18/2024
Skylar R. Avatar
David Smith was an excellent lawyer. I would recommend him to anyone! He had excellent communication with me throughout this process, which I really appreciated.
read more
Skylar R. 2/06/2024
brianna m. Avatar
Very knowledgeable and actually communicates with clients great lawyer
read more
brianna m. 2/05/2024
Pamela D. Avatar
David Smith is an attorney of exemplary integrity! I am a retired law enforcement agent. David represented a family member that I love very much. David truly cared and always worked under the umbrella of "doing the right thing". Having worked with defense attorneys in my career, David was so impressive! David took time to talk to our family; and understand all of the information relative to the case. David has a heart of gold and is truly a rare find in defense attorney work. So Blessed to have had him! Integrity is Everything.... God Bless you David. : )
read more
Pamela D. 1/27/2024
Jaime Z. Avatar
read more
Jaime Z. 1/25/2024
Adam L. Avatar
Beat attourney I've ever had
read more
Adam L. 1/22/2024
Eduardo G. Avatar
Attorney David Smith is the person us attorneys turn to for legal advice, not only because he is Board Certified in Criminal Law but also for his many years of courtroom experience.
read more
Eduardo G. 1/17/2024
Kyli M. Avatar
The professionalism, dedication and communication was everything. Mr. Smith sought out to help my son in his time of need and followed through with everything as he said he would. When we didn’t understand things he explained them very well to us and made sure that my son had a clear understanding of all outcomes. I highly recommend him. He made the process very smooth and he is very easy to get a hold of and responds quickly which is important when dealing with the court and your child’s future.
read more
Kyli M. 1/14/2024
Lee A. Avatar
David Smith, is in my opinion the best lawyer I have dealt with. His knowledge, humbleness and honesty sets him apart from the rest. I definitely recommend.
read more
Lee A. 12/07/2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Leave a Review on BBB

David Smith Law Firm, PLLC BBB Business Review

Leave a Review on Google

Google G logo